Contacts
     

Home

Coaching Notes

OFFICERS
  

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Director Diane Catellane cat14diane@gmail.com
President Becky Cherry rebecca.cherry@evoqua.com
cherryedward@aol.com
Vice-President Mary Patrick mapatrick1@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Nancy Swift nancywazswift@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Martha Delargey delargey.mrw@sbcglobal.net
Correspondence Secretary Ginny Kaucher gpkaucher@comcast.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Administrative Costume Mary Patrick mapatrick1@sbcglobal.net
Financial Secretary /  (Dues/Escrow) Becky Cherry rebecca.cherry@evoqua.com
cherryedward@aol.com
Membership Nancy Aird airdnj3@gmail.com
Special Events Sandy Burns jazzymazey@yahoo.com
Ways and Means Vivian Doumani vivian.1946@live.com
Facilities/Risers Facilitator Kay Maxwell kaymaxwell@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Awards & Gifts Becky Cherry rebecca.cherry@evoqua.com
cherryedward@aol.com
Big Sister Facilitator Janet Gray janetgray206@gmail.com
Birthday Badge Facilitator Deb Overla deboverla@gmail,com
Border Lights Reporter Mary Linda Gauche sablespirit@att.net
Budget Nancy Swift nancywazswift@hotmail.com
Bulletin/Calendar Marlene Babb mjbabb@comcast.net
Costume:  Administrative Chairperson Mary Patrick mapatrick1@sbcglobal.net
     Designer Cathy Fox cathy@foxcreativekitchens.com
          Wardrobe Facilitator/Refit Current/Oufit
              NewMembers:
Mary Patrick mapatrick1@sbcglobal.net
     Wardrobe (Retiring Members) Jo Ann Kramer jkramer91@att.net
     Makeup & Hair Darlene Ziovojnovity berkleydz@yahoo.com
     
Copyright Clearance Facilitator Susan Heimburger heimburger@alma.edu
Education (music) Diane Catellane cat14diane@gmail.com
Guest Folder Music Facilitator Kay Maxwell kaymaxwell@gmail.com
Historian/Storage Unit Mary Linda Gauche sablespirit@att.net
Hospitality Coordinator/Storage Unit Jo Ann Kramer jkramer91@att.net
Inter Chorus Advertising Ann Reinman annrein@aol.com 
Kroger Coupons Mary Linda Gauche sablespirit@att.net
Liaison to Director Becky Cherry rebecca.cherry@evoqua.com
cherryedward@aol.com
Liaison to Members (Cards) Mary Linda Gauche sablespirit@att.net
Meijer Coupons Bezanson, Jen barijen@yahoo.com
Music Librarian Kay Maxwell kaymaxwell@gmail.com
Music Staff Diane Catellane cat14diane@gmail.com
Name Tag Facilitator  (at rehearsals) Jacqueline Mackenzie jacquimach@hotmail.com
New Name Tag Facilitator (new badges) Nancy Aird airdnj3@gmail.com
Overtone Chairperson Nancy Aird airdnj3@gmail.com
Performance Coordinator Judy Mellen judymellen@sbcglobal.net
Photographer Sheila Worthington sheilaworthington@ameritech.net
Promotion Traci Martin traciemartin04@yahoo.com
Public Relations (off board) Judy Sirut judysirut@yahoo.com
Quartet Promotion/Education, Gen. Membrshp Susan Heimburger heimburger@alma.edu
Storage Unit Jo Ann Kramer jkramer91@att.net
Strategic Plan Administrator Keane Michelin keanesingstoo@comcast.net
Telephone Squad Top 10 e-mail Committee
Web Master Sheila Worthington sheilaworthington@ameritech.net
Young Women in Harmony Coordinators See Region 2 www.saireg2.org